Alien Box Collection

5 Jul

I’m not really sure about this project yet.  It def needs some perfecting.  I had some gift boxes lying around the house.  I took one, decorated it with gold paper and felt in the shape of an alien and then accordioned some white paper and glued it into the box.  On each panel I created a different alien.  So far I’m kind of “meh” about the whole thing, but the Artist’s Way says I should take care of the quantity and let God take care of the quality, so here you go.

One Response to “Alien Box Collection”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Alien Collection Boxes-Surprise Hit! « MeriCherry - July 19, 2010

    […] few weeks ago I came up with this alien collection box project.  To be honest, I thought it was a dud.  I didn’t think the kids would go for it at all. […]

Leave a Reply

